Equip professional

Antena nord Arenys de Mar

Fisioteràpia

Roser-Calbo

Roser Calbo

rcalbo@fundaciomaresme.cat​

Logopèdia

Eva Flo

Eva Flo

eflo@fundaciomaresme.cat​

Mireia Wert

Mireia Wert

mwert@fundaciomaresme.cat​

Olalla Cortés

Olalla Cortés

ocortes@fundaciomaresme.cat

Psicomotricista

Meritxell-Llorens-CDIAP

Meritxell Llorens

mllorens@fundaciomaresme.cat​

Psicologia

Gemma Maspons

Gemma Maspons

gmaspons@fundaciomaresme.cat​

Carol-Ribot

Carol Ribot

cribot@fundaciomaresme.cat​

Antònia Martinez

Antonia Martínez

Referent equip de Gestió

amartinez@fundaciomaresme.cat​

Psicologia

Carme Miro

Carme Miró

cmiro@fundaciomaresme.cat​

Recepció

Marcela Herrera

Marcela Herrera

recepciocdiaparenys@fundaciomaresme.cat

Altres equips de professionals del CDIAP del Maresme

Mireia Wert

Mireia Wert

mwert@fundaciomaresme.cat​

Mireia Wert

Mireia Wert

mwert@fundaciomaresme.cat​